Skip to content

General Information

Loan Officer Search Results

The Farmers State Bank Loan Officers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #1620039

    Taylor Wilson Abney
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    555 S Commercial St
    P O Box 250
    Harrisburg IL 62946

    Office: (618) 252-2600


    Fax: (618) 252-2743

    Email: tabney@myfsb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1463841

    Poli Benedict
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1106 W DeYoung
    P O Box 1717
    Marion IL 62959

    Office: (618) 998-1188


    Fax: (618) 998-8585

    Email: pbenedict@myfsb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #438437

    Brad Henshaw
    Community Bank President - Commercial Loan Officer

    555 S Commercial St
    P O Box 250
    Harrisburg IL 62946

    Office: (618) 252-2600


    Fax: (618) 252-2743

    Email: bhenshaw@myfsb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #438436

    Tom Jones
    Community Bank President

    55 N Elm St
    P O Box 70
    Alto Pass IL 62905

    Office: (618) 893-4861
    Cell Phone: (618) 697-4195

    Fax: (618) 893-2235

    Email: tjones@myfsb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #438434

    Brad Stokich
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    2806 Outer Drive
    P O Box 1717
    Marion IL 62959

    Office: (618) 998-1188
    Cell Phone: (618) 889-0834

    Fax: (618) 998-0366

    Email: bstokich@myfsb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #649798

    John Streuter
    EVP - Chief Mortgage Officer

    2806 Outer Drive
    P O Box 1717
    Marion IL 62959

    Office: (618) 998-1188
    Cell Phone: (618) 528-1188

    Fax: (618) 998-0366

    Email: jstreuter@myfsb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1455208

    Tina Watson
    VP - Commercial Loan Officer

    555 S Commercial St
    P O Box 250
    Harrisburg IL 62946

    Office: (618) 252-2600


    Fax: (618) 252-2743

    Email: twatson@myfsb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1535939

    Katie Zanotti
    Mortgage Loan Originator

    2806 Outer Drive
    P O Box 1717
    Marion Illinois 62959

    Office: (618) 998-1188


    Fax: (618) 998-0366

    Email: kzanotti@myfsb.com

Need Help?